User: Password: Forgot Password?

Charlotte Bobcats

2012-13 Overall NBA Rankings (Average per Game)

Points for Points Against Rebounds Assists
93.4 102.7 40.3 19.4
26th 29th 27th 29th
Overall Overall Overall Overall

Team's name:
Charlotte Bobcats
Conference:
Eastern
Division:
Southeast
Location:
Charlotte,
North Carolina
Team Colors:
Bobcats Blue, Orange,
Silver, Black and White
Founded: 2004
Joined the NBA: 2004
General Manager: Rich Cho
Head Coach: Mike Dunlap
Owner: Michael Jordan
Arena: Time Warner Cable Arena

League Titles:
NBA Titles: none
Conference Titles: none
Division Titles: none
Charlotte Bobcats - Latest Games
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Mar 20 vs Toronto W 107 - 101
Sat, Mar 23 vs Detroit L 91 - 92
Sun, Mar 24 @ Miami L 77 - 109
Wed, Mar 27 vs Orlando W 114 - 108
Fri, Mar 29 @ NY Knicks L 102 - 111
Sat, Mar 30 @ Philadelphia L 92 - 100
Mon, Apr 1 @ Milwaukee L 102 - 131
Wed, Apr 3 vs Philadelphia W 88 - 83
Fri, Apr 5 vs Miami L 79 - 89
Sat, Apr 6 @ Brooklyn L 96 - 105
Tue, Apr 9 @ Memphis L 75 - 94
Fri, Apr 12 @ Detroit L 93 - 113
Sat, Apr 13 vs Milwaukee W 93 - 85
Mon, Apr 15 vs NY Knicks W 106 - 95
Wed, Apr 17 vs Cleveland W 105 - 98
Go to complete NBA Schedule ►

 

Back to Teams

© 2015 INSTANT ACTION SPORTS BETTING LINES